Best Live Music Concerts in Milan – September 2015

CARMEN CONSOLI

  • WHEN: Saturday 05 September 2015
  • WHERE: Carroponte, Sesto San Giovanni
  • TICKETS: € 35.65 viagogo.it

LYALL MOLONEY

  • WHEN: Saturday 05 September
  • WHERE: Sashimi, Milan
  • TICKETS: € 28.30, trybooking.com

 MUSICA NUDA AND PETRA MAGONI, FERRUCCIO SPINETTI

  • WHEN: Tuesday 08 September 2015
  • WHERE: Carroponte, Sesto San Giovanni
  • TICKETS: € 17,25, mailticket.it

JOHN DE LEO

  • WHEN: Thursday 10 September 2015
  • WHERE: Carroponte, Sesto San Giovanni
  • TICKETS: € 20.44 , viagogo.it

 LEVANTE

  • WHEN: Friday 11 September 2015
  • WHERE: Carroponte, Sesto San Giovanni
  • TICKETS: € 11.50 mailticket.it

GLEN HUGHES + JARED JAMES NICHOLS (ROCK IN PARK 2015)

  • WHEN: Tuesday 15 September
  • WHERE: Legend Club, Milan
  • TICKETS: € 22

 SVEN VATH / NINA KRAVIZ AND DORIAN PAIC

  • WHEN: Friday 18 September 2015
  • WHERE: Fabrique, Milan
  • TICKETS: €30.40, residentadvisor.net

SUBSONICA

  • WHEN: Saturday 19 September 2015
  • WHERE: Estathe Market Sound, Milan
  • TICKETS: €43.00, seatwave.it

LOCO DICE – SOMNE – TALE OF US

  • WHEN: Saturday 19 September 2015
  • WHERE: Social Music City, Milan
  • TICKETS: €5-10-13, residentadvisor.net

GINO PAOLI & DANILO REA

  • WHEN: Tuesday 22 September 2015
  • WHERE: Teatro Manzoni, Milan
  • TICKETS: from €85.00, viagogo.it

SPOCK’S BEARD – SYNAESTHESIA – SPECIAL PROVIDENCE (ROCK IN PARK)

  • WHEN: Wednesday 23 September
  • WHERE: Legend Club, Milan
  • TICKETS: € 30

COEZ

  • WHEN: Wednesday 23 September 2015
  • WHERE: Mondadori Duomo, Milan
  • TICKETS:

THE WATERBOYS

  • WHEN: Saturday 26 September 2015
  • WHERE: Teatro Nuovo Di Milano, Milan
  • TICKETS: € 70.00, seatwave.it

MIKA

  • WHEN: Sunday 27 September 2015
  • WHERE: Mediolanum Forum, Milan
  • TICKETS: from € 41.70, seatwave.it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *